Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?


Theta Zeta Lambda Chapter Committees

A Voteless People Is A Hopeless People
Ataul Usman

Annual Cookout
Harold Curry

Annual Student Recognition Luncheon
Michael Johnson

Annual Black & Gold Scholarship Ball
John Ashford

Annual Food Basket Delivery – “Caring & Sharing”
Marion Hoey

Go To Highschool-Go To College, Project Alpha, Esquire Leadership & Mentoring Program
Marquan Jackson

Founder’s Day Celebration
Lemar Thomas

Fundraising Committee
Marion Hoey